Rose Petal Chakra Sage Stick


4 in stock


🌈🌹🌿 Rainbow Rose Chakra White Sage Stick 🌿🌹🌈

This floral sage bundle includes dried rose petals and white sage to bless, cleanse, and protect yourself and your sacred space all in a stick form. It has seven multi colored rose petals representing the seven chakras. The combination of rose and white sage is also known to stimulate love, romance, passion, and peace.

How to use Rainbow Rose Chakra White Sage Sticks to cleanse and balance your chakras!

Use your power of visualization to channel your mind’s power to cleanse yourself and balance your chakras. Light your rose chakra sage stick and envision yourself cocooned in bright white light. This glowing white light will grow bigger and brighter as you concentrate. Waft the smoke around you to fill this cleansing light with cleansing smoke. You can go a step further and cleanse each chakra individually. After you’ve encased yourself in white light, start with your root chakra and envision that chakra now being encased in red glowing light. As you do this, keep the sage stick in the area of your root chakra, allowing the smoke to encircle your lower body. Move up through all of the chakras one by one, holding the sage stick around each chakra center as you envision each one emanating colored light until it is brilliantly glowing.

Chakra Information

“Chakra” in Sanskrit means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energetic centers within your body that align along the spine. These seven energetic centers start at the base of your spine and travel upwards, reaching to the crown of your head. These energetic centers cycle pranic, or life force energy, throughout your astral or energetic body. Your chakras emanate energy from the centers at the spine and extend through and past the front, back, and both sides of your body. The collection of the cycling pranic energy of your Chakras creates your auric field.

Root Chakra [Red🔴] – or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability. An unbalanced root chakra can make you feel threatened or as if your foundations are shaky.

Sacral Chakra [Orange🟠] – or Svadhisthana, is the chakra responsible for your sexual and creative energy. The Sacral Chakra is located just below your belly button. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others. An unbalanced sacral chakra can make one feel as if they’ve lost control of themselves or their lives.

Solar Plexus Chakra [Yellow🟡] – or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life. Having an unbalanced Solar Plexus Chakra can cause feelings of shame and self-doubt. A balanced Solar Plexus Chakra will allow the ability to be freely express themselves in their true nature.

Heart Chakra [Green🟢] – or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion. Someone with an unbalanced Heart Chakra will have difficulty fully opening up to people or reading people, or opens up entirely too quickly and easily. If someone’s Heart Chakra is balanced, they will be able to experience deep compassion and empathy.

Throat Chakra [Blue🔵] – or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally. It gives a voice to our Heart Chakra. When balanced, the Throat Chakra allows us to verbally express ourselves truly and clearly. An unbalanced Throat Chakra will cause the inability to find the right words to say or cause complications in the ability to verbally communicate.

Third Eye Chakra [Indigo🌊] –  or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination. Your third eye chakra is what allows you to peer beyond the veil and pick up knowledge from the aether. A Balanced or open third eye chakra will allow people to receive information from beyond our realm in various ways. An Unbalanced or closed third eye chakra will make this process difficult or nonexistent.

Crown Chakra [Purple🟣] – or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose. Having a balanced Crown Chakra allowed you to reach a higher consciousness. Having an unbalanced Crown Chakra will stifle your spiritual growth

Additional information

Weight 40 g
Dimensions 4 × 2 × 2 in
Natural Product Notice

Natural rose petals are placed on these sage bundles and wrapped to dry. This drying process causes variations in petal color including some inevitable browning that can occur.

Please Note!

To prevent molding, store sage sticks in room temperature and not inside any sealed packages or containers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rose Petal Chakra Sage Stick”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *